favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 / 2br - Seeking 3rd Roommate (Chico)

Seeking 3rd Roommate 1 thumbnailSeeking 3rd Roommate 2 thumbnailSeeking 3rd Roommate 3 thumbnail
2BR / 1Ba available jun 1
rent period: monthly
Hi there! We are two females in our 30s seeking a 3rd roommate. Month-to-month lease.

I work in the healthcare field with a standard M-F 8-4 schedule. My roommate is in a successful band and she's often gone most weekends doing gigs and/or performing weddings. She has her band practice at a separate location but will occasionally practice an instrument at home. (She is very mindful of space and energy and also has headphones to practice silently.) We are both laid back and enjoy a clean living space but we're not hard core about it. We're active, we love nature, holistic healing, hot yoga, meditation, etc,

I have 3 small pups that live here. They're pretty calm and they mostly sleep unless we are out on adventures. (We hike a lot!) and my roommate has one dog that she shares with a past partner. They switch off every week. Despite 4 animals and two humans, we keep a pretty calm household.

About the house: It's a 2BR/1BA house with a detached unit. The room that is up for rent is the master bedroom, it leads out to the back deck.

There is a greenhouse on the property as well as a porch swing.


Rent: $700/month
Deposit: $800

* first and last month's rent are required along with deposit.
* internet, water, garbage, sewer, & PG&E = split 3 ways

This will be a month-to-month agreement, so either party can terminate it with a 30-day notice.

If you're interested please share a little blurb about you and what your energy is like. Feel free to share socials or attach photos. We look forward to reading.. and meeting you! I will be asking for references upon choosing someone so please keep that in mind.

Have a beautiful week ~ x

post id: 7744075996

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching